A Week In Review 2/10-2/17

What an interesting week. This one was definitely different. I don’t think I have ever made this many videos! Currently still working on my final two video projects and after that I can’t wait to jump into audio.
This week consisted of two video creates, one daily create and my first video project! I really enjoyed the video section, and I feel that I am already more confident with iMovie, but also Youtube. In the last few video creates I used the walk and talk style of video and I find it very practical because I get two things done at once, obviously 😛 I am almost done with my second video project, which I don’t want to spoil but I was inspired by Beardman’s book review! The difference being that I enjoy soccer shoes more than books, so guess what I’m gonna review!?
Here are the links to this week’s work;
10th dailycreate
video create 3
video create 4
1st Video Project

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a comment